Our members include businesses, non-profits and government bodies.  Find our members by selecting from our category list or by browsing the full list.

Download our membership application.

Member Category List

2019 Chamber Directors

Kevin Raye, President
Mary Repole, Vice President
Jeanne Peacock, Treasurer
Amanda Gardner, Secretary
Chris Brown
Don Dunbar
Pam Francis
Linda GodfreyMeg McGarvey
Bob del Papa
Karen Raye
Lisa Stephen

2019 Friends of the Chamber

Patricia & Francis Desmond
Audrey Patterson
Jeanne R. Peacock
Jack Reese
Sarah Talbot
Christina Vizcarrondo
Dan Wagonnoner

Quick Member Links